People are members of your business who can submit quote requests from your company’s name. Admin can see all the jobs submitted by the members of their company and can add and delete users and change users’ accessibility within the group. Members set to Users can only see the jobs submitted by them.
If you have a lot of users they can be organized into groups, email your account manager who will add them to your selection.
Adding a New Member
To add a new member, click on the +Invite Member button. Enter the new member’s information and click Send Invitation. This will generate an email to the new member to confirm. The email will tell them who sent the invitation. The new member will receive a login and be taken to the login page. They can reset their password by selecting Change Password under their profile.
You can see pending members listed at the bottom of the People page.